## Kilburn Engineering Limited CIN : L24232WB1987PLC042956 Regd. Office: Four Mangoe Lane, Surendra Mohan Ghosh Sarani, Kolkata-700001 TEL: 033-2231-3337, 3450 FAX: 91-33-2231-4768 E-Mail: cs@kilburnengg.com; Website: www.kilburnengg.com

E

## **CORRIGENDUM**

This has reference to the notice dated January 20, 2022 convening the Extra-Ordinary General Meeting (no. 01/2021-22) of the Shareholders of M/s. Kilburn Engineering Limited on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. through Video Conferencing ("VC")/Other Audio Visual Means ("OAVM") (herein referred as "Notice"), for seeking your approval for matters contained in the said Notice. The following alterations/modifications in the Notice are hereby notified through this corrigendum to all the stakeholders/shareholders:

1. In the Explanatory Statement to Special Resolution proposed at Item No. 3 and 4 of the Notice of EGM, relating to the proposed preferential issue of Equity Shares and Convertible Warrants to the proposed investor, the names of 'Ultimate Beneficial Owners' for the proposed allottees were inadvertently not mentioned in point no. 13 on page no. 18 of the notice

So, the following modification is being made to para no. 13 of the explanatory statement of resolution proposed at item no. 3 and 4 :

"On the basis of individual shareholders holding significant shareholding in the corporate bodies or individuals holding senior management position, we have identified the following individuals as UBO - Ultimate Beneficial Owner (s) of the bodies corporate, who are proposed allottees :

Sr. no.	Proposed Allottee	Category	Ultimate Beneficial Owner(s)
1	Salarpuria Investment Pvt. Limited	Public	<ul><li>i. Apurva Salarpuria</li><li>ii. Archana Salarpuria</li></ul>
2	Khivraj Motors Pvt. Limited	Public	Kanta Devi Chordia
3	Viswadham Commodities LLP	Public	i. Harshvardhan Modi ii. Anirudh Modi iii. Krishna Modi
4	Veer Multicomplex LLP	Public	Chandrakanta Kankaria
5	Aamara Capital Pvt. Limited	Public	i. Kishor Shah ii. Usha Shah
6	Swaran Financial Pvt. Limited	Public	i. Sharda Jhunjhunwala ii. Shivam Jhunjhunwala
7	Tusk Investment Limited	Public	Pranay Agarwal
8	Aditya Agarwalla Family Trust	Public	Aditya Agarwalla Madhuri Agarwalla Raghav Agarwalla
9	Girdhar Tracom Pvt. Limited	Public	Mahesh Pansari
10	Firstview Trading Pvt. Limited	Promoter	Mayank Saraogi
11	Ekta Credit Pvt. Limited	Promoter Group	Isha Khaitan
12	Vivaya Enterprises Pvt. Limited	Promoter Group	i. Isha Khaitan ii. Yashodhara Khaitan

Note : Proposed allottees in public category will remain in Public Category and allottees in Promoter category will remain in Promoter Category, post completion of preferential allotment.

2. Point no. 14 in the aforesaid explanatory statement is not applicable to the proposed preferential allotment ( hence deleted ):

This corrigendum and the original Notice of EGM shall be placed before the shareholders in the ensuing Extra Ordinary General Meeting to be held on February 15, 2022 for their approval. This corrigendum is also being placed at the website of the Company <u>www.kilburnengg.com</u>, the website of the stock exchange, where the shares of the Company are listed.

By Order of the Board of Directors Kilburn Engineering Limited

Kolkata 11<sup>th</sup> February, 2022 Arvind Bajoria Company Secretary Membership No. : A15390