kilburn engineering ltd.
fluid bed dryer fuel gas conditioning system tea dryers
 
 
 
 
 
 
CONTACT US
 
KEY CORPORATE EXECUTIVES
 
Mr. Supriyo Mukherjee Managing Director supriyo_mukherjee@wmg.co.in
...............................................................................................................................................................
Mr. D.P. Sarbadhikari Sr. Vice President - Manufacture dps@kilburnengg.com
...............................................................................................................................................................
Mr. A. Suresh Vice President - (Finance) & CFO asuresh@kilburnengg.com
...............................................................................................................................................................
Mr. V.K. Dikshit Vice President (Operations) vkdikshit@kilburnengg.com
Mobile : +91 9820 004299
...............................................................................................................................................................
Mr. M.L. Munvar Vice President (EPC Projects) mlmunvar@kilburnengg.com
Mobile : +91 9869 485121
................................................................................................................................................................
Mr. P.K. Arora Vice President ( R&D) pkarora@kilburnengg.com
Mobile : +91 9323 794699
...............................................................................................................................................................
Mr. S.H. Palkar Sr. General Manager – Marketing
& Customer Co-ordination
(Process Equipment)
shpalkar@kilburnengg.com
Mobile : +91 9867 179445
 
     
 

Translate This Page To:

AlbanianArabicBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFilipinoFinnishFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMalteseNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnamese