kilburn engineering ltd.
fluid bed dryer fuel gas conditioning system tea dryers
 
 
 
 
 
 
CONTACT US
 
MARKETING EXECUTIVES
 
    Western Region
    Eastern Region
    Northern Region
Kilburn Engineering Limited
Plot No.6, MIDC - Saravali,
Kalyan Bhiwandi Road, Taluka - Bhiwandi
Dist. Thane – 421 311, Maharashtra, India.
Kilburn Engineering Limited
3rd Floor, 4 Mangoe Lane
Surendra Mohan Ghosh
Sarani
Kolkata – 700 001, India
Kilburn Engineering Limited
2E/28, Jhandewalan Extension 1st Floor,
New Delhi – 110 055, India
Tel. (+91) (2522) 241 800
Fax. (+91) (2522) 281 026
Tel.: (+91) (33) 2231 3337
       (+91 ) (33) 400 35154 -56
Fax : (+91) (33) 2231 4768
Tel.: (+91) (11) 4350 1298
Fax :(+91) (11) 4350 1299
marketing@kilburnengg.com
kilburn@bom3.vsnl.net.in
kelero@kilburnengg.com
kilbncal@cal2.vsnl.net.in
kelnro@kilburnengg.com
     
Mr. S.H. Palkar Mr. Amarendra Jha Mr. Pradeep Das
Sr. Gen.Manager-Marketing Manager Marketing (Exports) Manager Marketing - NRO
Tel : (+91) (2522) 241 896
Mob.: (+91) 9867 179 445
Tel : (+91) (33) 4003 5154
Mob.: (+91) 9163 755 552
Tel.: (+91) (11) 4350 1298
Mob.: (+91) 9871 503 310
shpalkar@kilburnengg.com amarendra_jha@kilburnengg.com pradeep_das@kilburnengg.com
marketing@kilburnengg.com kelero@kilburnengg.com kelnro@kilburnengg.com
     
Mr. S.R. Gor Mr. Ranjit Sensarma  
Dy. Gen.Manager–Marketing Marketing Advisor  
Tel : (+91) (2522) 241 870
Mob.: (+91) 9322 651 888
srgor@kilburnengg.com
Kilburn Engineering Limited
3rd Floor, Four Mango Lane
Surendra Mohan Ghosh Sarani
Kolkata 700 071
Mob.: (+91) 97487 78769
ranjit_sensarma@kilburnengg.com
 
     
Mr. Shantanu Bhattacharjee    
Manager–VFBD    
Tel : (+91) (2522) 241 891
Mob.: (+91) 9172 705 928
Shantanu_bhattacharjee@kilburnengg.com
   
   
For your requirements of Drying Eqpt ,you may please fill in this Questionnaire.
Questionnaire
   
MARKETING AGENTS AND REPRESENTATIVES
 
PADDY DRYERS
 
CHHATTISGARH
 

Mr. Manoj Agrawal.
Samleshwari Machinery.
Shop No. 19, Kamla Super Market,
Telahani Naka. Station Road
Raipur-492001,Chhattisgarh.

Mobile: +91 94252 50860 / 93291 11210
Tel: +91 771 4047401 / 40703011 4073301
Fax: +91 771 4073301
Email: samleshwarimachinery@yahoo.co.in

 
KERALA
 

Mr. Thomas Joseph.
Navaratna Chakkulagal Road
Palarivattom. Kochi 682 025.

Mobile: +91 95625 22106
Email: cthomasjosephc@gmail.com

 
TEA & COCONUT
 
TAMIL NADU, KARNATAKA & ANDHRA PRADESH
 

Mr. D.K. Raj Gopal.
M/s. Raj Agency.
P.O. Box No.38 Glenview,
UPASI Complex
Coonoor 643 101.

Mobile: +91 94439 30939
Tel: +91 423 2231071 / 2230680.
Fax: +91 423 2230680
Email: dkr_rajagencies@yahoo.co.in

 
KERALA
 

Mr. Thomas Joseph.
Navaratna Chakkulagal Road
Palarivattom. Kochi 682 025.

Mobile: +91 95625 22106
Email: cthomasjosephc@gmail.com