Contact Us

KILBURN ENGINEERING LIMITED

Plot No. 6, MIDC – Saravali, Kalyan Bhiwandi Road, Taluka Bhiwandi, District Thane – 421 311 Maharashtra, India.

Phone No.

+91 2522 663 800 / +91 2522 662 200

Fax No.

+91 2522 280 166

Email Id

marketing@kilburnengg.com

Mr. Subir Chaki
Managing Director

Mr. A. Suresh
Vice President – (Finance) & CFO
asuresh@kilburnengg.com

Mr. S. H. Palkar
Vice President – Marketing & Customer Co-ordination (Process Equipment)
Mob.: +91 9867 179445
shpalkar@kilburnengg.com

Mr. V. K. Dikshit
Vice President (Operations)
Mob.: +91 9820 004299
vkdikshit@kilburnengg.com

Mr. P. K. Arora
Chief Advisor
Mob.: +91 9323 794699
pkarora@kilburnengg.com

CORPORATE / HEAD OFFICE

Mr. S. H. Palkar
Vice President – Marketing & Customer Co-ordination (Process Equipment)
Tel.: (+91) (2522) 663 896
Mob.: (+91) 9867 179 445
shpalkar@kilburnengg.com
marketing@kilburnengg.com

Mr. Ashish Deshmukh
Dy. Gen.Manager–Marketing
Tel.: (+91) (2522) 663 889
Mob.: (+91) 9870 233 240
ashish_deshmukh@kilburnengg.com

Mr. S.R.Gor
Dy. Gen.Manager–Marketing
Tel.: (+91) (2522) 663 870
Mob.: (+91) 9322 651 888
srgor@kilburnengg.com

Mr. Pramod Patil
Manager (Sales)
Tel.: (+91) (2522) 663 877
Mob.: (+91) 9320 412 191
pramod_patil@kilburnengg.com

KOLKATA OFFICE

Kilburn Engineering Limited
3rd Floor, 4 Mangoe Lane,
Surendra Mohan Ghosh,
Sarani Kolkata – 700 001, India
Tel.: (+91) (33) 2231 3337/3450 / (+91) (33) 4003 5154-56
Fax.: (+91) (33) 2231 4768
kelero@kilburnengg.com
kilbncal@cal2.vsnl.net.in

Mr. Debasish Banerjee
Senior Gen. Manager (Marketing)
Tel.: (+91) (33) 2231 3337
Mob.: (+91) 9051 367 555
dbanerjee@kilburnengg.com

Mr. Amarendra Jha
Dy. Gen. Manager ( Marketing )
Tel.: (+91) (33) 4003 5154
Mob.:(+91) 9163 755 552
amarendra_jha@kilburnengg.com
kelero@kilburnengg.com

Mr. Shantanu Bhattacharjee
Manager–VFBD
Mob.: (+91) 8145 702 929
shantanu_bhattacharjee@kilburnengg.com

PROCESS EQUIPMENT

CORPORATE / HEAD OFFICE

Mr. S. H. Palkar
Vice President – Marketing & Customer Co-ordination (Process Equipment)
Tel.: (+91) (2522) 663 896
Mob.: (+91) 9867 179 445
shpalkar@kilburnengg.com
marketing@kilburnengg.com

Mr. Ashish Deshmukh
Dy. Gen.Manager–Marketing
Tel.: (+91) (2522) 663 889
Mob.: (+91) 9870 233 240
ashish_deshmukh@kilburnengg.com

Mr. S.R.Gor
Dy. Gen.Manager–Marketing
Tel.: (+91) (2522) 663 870
Mob.: (+91) 9322 651 888
srgor@kilburnengg.com

1.Service of Tea Dryer & Continuous Withering System in Tinsukhia, Assam

Mr. R.T.Yadav
Sr.Manager (Sales & Service)
Tel.: (+91) 9819 247 395
rt_yadav@kilburnengg.com

  Service of Tea Dryer & Continuous Withering System in Abroad

Mr. Anil Kumar Kuley
Asst. Manager (Field – Services)
Mob.: (+254) 786688807
anil_kuley@kilburnengg.com

2. Service of Tea Dryer & Continuous Withering System in Siliguri, Assam & Service of Coconut Dryer

Mr. Gauranga Karmakar
Sr. Engineer – Sales & Service
Mob.: (+91) 9932 366 258
gauranga_karmakar@kilburnengg.com

3. Service of Tea Dryer & Continuous Withering System in Jorhat, Assam

Mr. Abhijit Bhuyian
Sr. Service Engineer
Tel.: (+91) 9402 548 329
abhijit_bhuyian@kilburnengg.com

4. Service of Tea Dryer & Continuous Withering System in Silchar, Assam

Mr. Anirban Rana
Service Engineer
Mob.: (+91) 7001 192 052
anirban_rana@kilburnengg.com

5. Service of Tea Dryer & Continuous Withering System in Nepal, Bangladesh

Mr. Roman Pradhan
Sr. Engineer – field services
Tel.: (+91) 9475 961 447
roman_pradhan@kilburnengg.com

6. Service in South India–Tamil Nadu / Kerala / Karnataka / Andhra Pradesh & Telegana

Mr. Reventh Noel
Service Engineer
Mob.: (+91) 9489 532 417
reventhnoel28@gmail.com

DOMESTIC

INDIA

Micro Vision Enviro Projects Pvt Ltd
(FOR SLUDGE DRYER)
Microvision Group
Plot no. 262, Op. Road No.2,
GEB Sub Station, GIDC, Kathwada
Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
Kind Attn : Mr. Alpesh Shah
Tel.: 09825411430
alpesh.shah@mvisionprojects.com

SOUTH-INDIA

Mr. D K Rajgopal
(For Tea/Coconut Dryer)
Raj Agency,
P.O.Box No. 38,
Glenview, Upasi Complex,
Coonoor – 643 101
M0b.: 09442688218 / 09443930939
Tel.: 0423 2222 680
dkr_rajagencies@yahoo.co.in

EXPORT

ISRAEL

Mr. Doron Kenigsbuch
(FOR DRYER SYSTEM)
Mikur Advanced Engineering Sourcing
7 Fireberg Street, Haifa
Israel 32447
Telefax: +972 77 4239705
Mob.: +972 54 6378135
doron@mikur-aes.com
Doron.kenigsbuch@gmail.com

KOREA

Mr. J.C. Chung President
(FOR DRYER SYSTEM)
Royal Tech Industries Inc.
308-4 Seongsu-dong 2 Ga
Seondong-Gu, Seoul Forest Kolon Digital Tower,
Suite #715, Seoul Korea
Tel.: +82 2 515 3113
p.kim@royaltech.co.kr

KENYA - AFRICA

Mr. Naseem Ahmed
(for tea, sugar, coconut and paddy dryer)
Peerless tea services ltd;
P O Box 80058, Mombasa,
Kenya.
Tel: – (254) (41) 222 1396 / 7259
Fax: (254) (41) 222 1397
Mob: (254) 7233 63000
www.peerless.co.ke

VIETNAM

MR. TON THAT MING TAM
(FOR SUGAR DRYER)
TAN DAT CO LTD
141 NIGUYEN SUY ST, TAN PHU DIST
HO CHI MINH CITY
VIETNAM
HP: +(84) 913 910 292
OFF: +(84) 8 35592036
FCY: +(84) 723 77 90 90
tamton@tandatco.com

SRI LANKA

MR. MARK DIRCKZE
(FOR TEA & COCONUT DRYER)
BC AGRO-TRONICS (PVT) LTD
BARTLEET GROUP
211/10 VELUWANA PLACE,
COLOMBO 9,
SRI LANKA
Mob.: +94 77 339 3435
Tel.: +94 11 768 1492-7
markd@bartleetagro.com

Kilburn invites Indian & overseas organization, entities and intermediaries to promote, represent, market & sell Kilburn products, systems & services all over the India & globe when requirement arises.Kilburn provides the requisite assistance to equip its representatives in India & overseas to market its products and services.
For agent enquiries, please contact the following:

Mr. S.H. PALKAR
Vice President – Marketing & Customer Co-ordination (Process Equipment)
Tel: (+91) (2522) 663 896
Fax: (+91) (2522) 280 346
Mob: (+91) 9867 179 445
shpalkar@kilburnengg.com

Mr. Ashish Deshmukh
Dy. Gen.Manager–Marketing
Tel: (+91) (2522) 663 889
Mob: (+91) 9870 233 240
ashish_deshmukh@kilburnengg.com

Kilburn with its state of the art manufacturing facility, is expanding its business & manufacturing activities. Kilburn therefore needs to add & register on its panel several new suppliers, vendors & contractors for its products, services & projects.ISO 9001 approved vendors are preferred.

If you consider your organisation competant to cater and meet our exacting requirements of :
raw materials & auxilliary items.
job work – fabrication, machining etc.
press-work, forming, dishing, ductings
site fabrication, insulation, etc.
bag filters, scrubbers, screw conveyors
erection/installation of equipment at client’s site.

then request you to fill in the enclosed form & contact:

Mr. M. R. Kazi
General Manager-Purchase
Tel: +91 2522 663 805
Fax: +91 2522 281 026
Mob: +91 9322 106 430
Email: mrkazi@kilburnengg.com

To Get Benefit!